Team Members

Executive Team

Allen Harvey

President / CEO

Email: aharvey@hgmanage.com
Direct: 303.475.3638

View Bio

Jim Gilbert

Vice President / COO / CFO

Email: jgilbert@hgmanage.com
Direct: 720.212.1715

View Bio

Community Association Managers

Brett Hardt, CMCA, AMS, CAM

Community Association Manager

Email: bhardt@hgmanage.com
Direct: 303.541.1595

View Bio

Carrie Seubert, CAM

Community Association Manager

Email: cseubert@hgmanage.com
Direct: 303.541.1592
View Bio

Chad Rohr, CAM

Community Association Manager

Email: crohr@hgmanage.com
Direct: 303.541.1586

View Bio

Richard Crockett, CMCA, AMS, CAM

Director of Business Development & Community Management

Email: rcrockett@hgmanage.com
Direct: 303.541.1576

View Bio

Ron Valiga, CAM

Community Association Manager

Email: rvaliga@hgmanage.com
Direct: 720.221.3819

View Bio

Doug Ohi, CAM

Business Development & Community Association Manager

Email: dohi@hgmanage.com
Direct:

View Bio

Accounting and Administration Support Services

Rick Stillman, CAM

Lead Support Specialist

Email: rstillman@hgmanage.com
Direct: 303.541.1587

View Bio

Christine Ehnstrom

Support Specialist

Email: cehnstrom@hgmanage.com
Direct: 303.541.1573

View Bio

Brittany Lay

Support Specialist

Email: blay@hgmanage.com
Direct: 720-221-3869

View Bio

Allan Zambrano

Support Specialist

Email:azambrano@hgmanage.com
Direct:720.221.3855

View Bio

Lani Mock

Community & Marketing Specialist

Email: lmock@hgmanage.com
Direct: 303.541.1596

View Bio

Frances Bodden

Office Support Specialist

Email:fbodden@hgmanage.com
Direct: 303.804.9800
View Bio

Michael Goldade

Community Accounting Manager

Email: mgoldade@hgmanage.com
Direct: 303.541.1580

View Bio

Amanda Conard

Community Accountant

Email: aconard@hgmanage.com
Direct: 303.541.1582

View Bio

Sneha Hegde

Corporate Accountant / HOA Accounting Support

Email: shegde@hgmanage.com
Direct: 303.804.9800

View Bio